الإسترجاع والإستبدال

استرجاع  مجاني

في  "تويز فور مي"، يمثل رضا العملاء أولويتنا الأولى. سنقبل بكل سرور إعادة أو استبدال مشترياتك غير المستخدمة أو المعيبة في غضون 14 يومًا من التسليم. نحن فخورون بتقديم سياسة العودة والتبادل دون ضغوط. سيتم رد جميع العوائد وإصدارها من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية. لبدء العودة ، اتبع الإرشادات أدناه. من أجل استرداد المبلغ بالكامل ، يجب استلام جميع العائدات في غضون 14 يومًا من التسليم. يرجى الاتصال بنا على Support@toys4me.com

بالنسبة للمنتجات المعيبة أو إذا تلقى العميل العنصر الخاطئ ، يرجى الاتصال أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Toys4me على الرقم / البريد الإلكتروني أدناه في غضون 24 ساعة من التسليم. يرجى تضمين رقم طلبك في البريد الإلكتروني أو جاهز للمكالمة.

يجب أن تتضمن جميع العناصر المرتجعة نسخة من الفاتورة / الإيصال وأن تكون في نفس الحالة عند التسليم. يجب تضمين البطاقات الجلدية وأكياس الغبار وأي ملحقات وبطاقات أصلية مصاحبة لعملية الشراء التي تم تسليمها. البضائع التي تم استخدامها أو البالية غير مؤهلة للعودة. في حالة تلف أحد العناصر أو تلوثه أو تغييره بعد التسليم ، سيتم تحصيل 50٪ من رسوم إعادة التخزين من سعر الشراء الأصلي. لا يمكن إرجاع العناصر التي تمت كتابتها أو تخصيصها.


إرجاع عنصر - إرجاع مجاني كل يوم


إذا كنت تريد إرجاع عنصر تم شحنه إليك ، فيرجى اتباع الإرشادات الموضحة أدناه.

  • قم بتعبئة المنتج (المنتجات) بإحكام في عبوة المنتج الأصلية ، إن أمكن. يرجى تضمين جميع الأوراق والأجزاء والملحقات. يجب عدم استخدام جميع المنتجات لضمان الائتمان.
  • إرفاق الفاتورة / الإيصال
  • قبل إرسال شحنة الإرجاع ، يرجى إزالة جميع الملصقات الإضافية من خارج العبوة.
  • قدم الحزمة إلى الناقل المناسب.
  • احتفظ برقم تتبع الإرجاع لإرجاعك من أجل مراقبة حالة التسليم.
  • بمجرد تسليم العنصر الخاص بك ، يرجى الانتظار 3-5 أيام عمل حتى يتمكن فريقنا من فحص وعودة ومعالجة المرتجعات. يُرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن الأمر يعود لتقدير المصرف الذي تتعامل معه بشأن المدة التي يستغرقها ظهوره في كشف حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية.


لا تبادل

في تويز فور مي، نحن لا نقبل التبادل في أي وقت. يجب عليك إرجاع المنتج الخاص بك في غضون 30 يومًا. سيتم رد المبلغ المسترد إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية. يمكنك بعد ذلك إعادة طلب منتج جديد على www.Toys4me.com. لا يمكن تبادل العناصر الموحّدة والمخصصة.


معلومات المحل

تويز فور مي

فيلاجيو مول

العودة الى أعلى
x

FREE RETURNS

At Toys4me, customer satisfaction is our first priority. We will gladly accept the returns of your unused or defective purchase within 14 days of delivery. We are proud to offer a stress-free return and exchange policy. All returns will be refunded and issued through the original form of payment. To begin the return, follow the guidelines below. In order to receive a full refund, all returns must be received within 14 days of delivery. Please contact us at Support@toys4me.com

For defective products or if the customer has received the wrong item, please call or email Toys4me at the number/email below within 24 hours of delivery.  Please have your order number included in the email or ready for the call.

All returned items must include a copy of the invoice/receipt and be in the same condition upon delivery. Leather tags, dust bags, any accessories and authenticity cards accompanying the delivered purchase must be included. Merchandise that has been used or worn is not eligible for return. If an item has become damaged, soiled or altered after delivery, you will be charged a 50% restocking fee from the original purchase price. Monogrammed or personalized items are non-returnable. 

RETURNING AN ITEM - EVERYDAY FREE RETURNS

If you would like to return an item that has been shipped to you, please follow the instructions outlined below.

  • Pack the product(s) securely in the original product packaging, if possible. Please include all paperwork, parts, and accessories. All products must be unused to ensure credit.
  • Enclose the invoice / receipt
  • Before sending the return shipment, please remove all extra labels from the outside of the package.
  • Present the package to the appropriate carrier.  
  • Keep the Return Tracking Number for your return in order to monitor delivery status.
  • Once your item has been delivered, please allow 3-5 business days processing time within the warehouse for them to inspect, scan and process the return. Please also take notice, it is to the discretion of your bank on how long it takes for it to show up on your credit card statement

NO EXCHANGES

At Toys4me, unfortunately, we do not accept exchanges at any time. You must return your product within 30 days.  A refund will be credited to the original method of payment. You then can re-order a new product on www.Toys4me.com. Monogrammed and personalized items cannot be exchanged.

CANCELLATION

A customer can cancel an order if he/she wishes, however, the cancellation request should be made before dispatching the order from our warehouse. If any payment was done, will be refunded through the same payment method, which order was placed.

WARRANTY

All the products in Toys4me are sold by various Sellers and Brands in the region. Toys4me does not give any special warranty for any products, however, the terms of the respective seller’s warranty will apply.

NO CREDIT

Please note, we do not offer credit for any purchases.

To return in store, simply bring the item and invoice/receipt to the address below within 14 calendar days of delivery, and a manager will assist you with the process. 

STORE INFORMATION

Toys4me

Villagio Mall

BACK TO TOP
x